top of page

Announcing the New Hedgerow HOA Board

  • Justin Augustine - President

  • Adam Sweitzer - Vice President

  • Colleen Comerford - Treasurer

  • Tim Blumentritt - Secretary

  • Jeremy Deal - Grounds

  • Keith Slagle - Pool

  • Matthew Everard - Architectural Control

  • TBD - Social Chair HI

  • TBD - Social Chair HV


Recent Posts

See All

Hedgerow Herald - March 2023 Edition

Dues: A final reminder that annual dues of $795 are due today. Your bill should have arrived in the mail in early January. To complete a payment online, go to:

2023 Hedgerow HOA Board

Following our October 2022 annual meeting, the following board members have been voted in and assumed their roles for the 2023 year. Winston Lambert - President Keith Slagle - Vice President Justin Au


bottom of page