top of page

2023 Hedgerow HOA Board

Updated: Dec 9, 2022

Following our October 2022 annual meeting, the following board members have been voted in and assumed their roles for the 2023 year.

Winston Lambert - President

Keith Slagle - Vice President

Justin Augustine - Secretary

Chuck Coleman - Treasurer

Ryan Cody - Grounds

Nicholas Collins - Pool Chair

Matt Everard - Architectural Control

Hedgerow I Social Chairs:

Candace Slagle, Melanie Smith, Hannah McElveen (looking for 1 more to replace outgoing member)

Hedgerow V Social Chairs:

Marielle Fitch, Melinda McGuire, Beth Walton


Recent Posts

See All

Hedgerow Herald - March 2023 Edition

Dues: A final reminder that annual dues of $795 are due today. Your bill should have arrived in the mail in early January. To complete a payment online, go to:

Notice of HOA Annual Board Meeting (10/12/22)

Hello Hedgerow! I hope you all had a wonderful summer and pool season! Our Annual HOA Meeting will be held in Simpson Middle School on Wednesday October 12th 7PM at Simpson Middle school. Please sign


bottom of page