top of page

Announcing new board members and their positions

  • Hayley Bradt - President

  • Jay DeSilva - Vice President

  • Laurie Dickson - Secretary

  • Melissa Wiggins - Treasurer

  • Justin Augustine - Grounds Chair

  • Cara Barron - Pool Chair

  • Adam Sweitzer - Architectural Control Chair


Recent Posts

See All

Dues: A final reminder that annual dues of $795 are due today. Your bill should have arrived in the mail in early January. To complete a payment online, go to:

Following our October 2022 annual meeting, the following board members have been voted in and assumed their roles for the 2023 year. Winston Lambert - President Keith Slagle - Vice President Justin Au

bottom of page