top of page

2022 HOA Board

Afternoon Hedgerow!

Thank you to everyone that hand delivered or mailed their 2022 ballots. The three nominees below have all been elected to a new two year term. Thank you for volunteering your time and efforts for our neighborhood.

Newley Elected 2022-2024 Board of Directors

  1. Chuck Coleman

  2. Jeremy Deal

  3. Matt Everard

During the first board meeting held on 2/8, the board reformed and selected the individuals below with their roles. Thank you Keith Slagle for stepping in as Colleen rolled off.

2022 HOA Board of Directors:

Justin Augustine - President Adam Sweitzer - Vice President Tim Blumentritt - Secretary Chuck Coleman - Treasurer Jeremy Deal - Grounds Keith Slagle - Pool Chair

Matt Everard - Architectural Control

Social Chairs:

We could not have all the great events without this group of volunteers, thank you and look forward to this years events!

Hedgerow I Social Chairs

  • Candance Slagle

  • Melanie Smith

  • Hannah McElveen

Hedgerow V Social Chairs

  • Beth Walton

  • Melinda McGuire,

  • Marielle Fitch

Thank You,

HOA Board


Recent Posts

See All

Following our October 2022 annual meeting, the following board members have been voted in and assumed their roles for the 2023 year. Winston Lambert - President Keith Slagle - Vice President Justin Au

Hello Hedgerow! I hope you all had a wonderful summer and pool season! Our Annual HOA Meeting will be held in Simpson Middle School on Wednesday October 12th 7PM at Simpson Middle school. Please sign